Win with Champion

Participating Champion Stockists

Retailer Address Website Contact No.
WM McIvor and Son Standard Way Industrial Estate Darlington Road Northallerton North Yorkshire DL6 2XE https://www.wmmcivorandson.com/ 01609 780500
Rideaway (York) Stillington Road Sutton on Forest York YO61 1EH https://www.rideawaystore.com/en-UK/ 01347 810443
New Century Saddlery Holy Cross Farm Pesspool Lane Haswell Durham DH6 2AL https://en-gb.facebook.com/newcentury.saddlery/ 0191 526 2407
Millwheel Tack Shop Moss End Garden Village Moss End Garden Centre https://en-gb.facebook.com/The-Millwheel-Tack-Shop-and-GG-Feeds-205214719506878/ 01344 486059
Ingatestone Saddlery Centre Main Road Margaretting Ingatestone CM4 0ES http://www.ingatestonesaddlery.co.uk/ 01277 353723
Wadswick Country Store Manor Farm Wadswick Box Wiltshire SN13 8JB https://wadswick.co.uk/ 01225 810700
WFS Country Burford Road Minster Lovell Witney Oxon OX29 0RB https://www.wfscountryshop.co.uk/ 01993 704263
Oldwick Saddlery Oldwick Farm West Stoke Road Lavant Chichester PO18 9AA http://www.oldwicksaddlery.co.uk/ 01243 527415
Hornsea Animal Feeds Hornsea Farm Bran End Stebbing Dunmow CM6 3RU http://www.hornseaanimalfeeds.co.uk/ 01371 856999
TC Tack Show and Online retailer – check website for October dates http://www.horsesense-online.co.uk/shows.php 07811 774967
Jods Galore 73 Bell Street Henley on Thames Oxford RG9 2BD https://en-gb.facebook.com/Jods-galore-184353305030921/ 01491 576125
The Equine Warehouse (Lewes) 7 Malling Industrial Estate Brooks Road Lewes BN7 2BY http://www.the-equine-warehouse.com/ 01273 483399
Hertford Horse Bits Shop 13 Dicker Mill Hertford Herts SG13 7AE http://www.hertfordhorsebits.co.uk/ 01992 551258
Derby Equestrian Store Unit 2b Derby Arms Road Epsom Downs Surrey KT18 5LE https://en-gb.facebook.com/derbyequestrianstore/ 01372 720316
Highfield Equestrian Unit 6 Home Farm Main Road Milford Stafford ST17 0UW http://www.onlineforequine.co.uk/our-store 01785 472221
Dash Equestrian Unit 4b Heol Mostyn Village Farm Industrial Estate Pyle CF33 6BJ https://dashequestrian.co.uk/ 01656 743003
New Hunt Horses Newhunt Farm Newent Lane Huntley GL19 3HH https://en-gb.facebook.com/New-Hunt-Horses-157803640956767/ 01452 830441
Hacks Country 21-22 Prideaux Close Tamar Industrial Estate Saltash PL12 6LD http://www.hackscountry.net/ 01752 842151
Barnstaple Equestrian Horsey Shopping Unit 7 Coxleigh Barton Nr Shirwell Barnstaple EX31 4JL https://www.barnstapleequestriansupplies.co.uk/ 01271 850278
Oxhouse Country Store Unit 1 Churnet Valley Court Dovefields Industrial Estate Uttoxeter ST14 8HU https://www.oxhouse.co.uk/ 01889 562343
Carenza Clobber The Vine Stanton Nr Broadway WR12 7NE http://www.cotswoldsriding.co.uk/equestrian-equipment-and-accessories 01386 584666
Earlswood Equine Earlswood Lakes Craft Centre Manor Farm Wood Lane Earlswood B94 5JH http://www.earlswoodequine.co.uk/ 01564 700223
The Tack Shop (Kingswinford) 16a Oak Lane Kingswinford West Midlands DY6 7JS https://www.thetackshopkingswinford.co.uk/ 01384 294151
Acre House Denbigh Unit 2 Spencer Trading Estate Denbigh Denbighshire LL16 5TQ http://www.acrehouseequestrian.co.uk/riding-equipment 01745 816628
The Stables Saddlery Painsbrook Farm Hadnall Shrewsbury Shorpshire SY4 4BA https://stablessaddlery.co.uk/ 01939 211021
Cornish Saddlery Unit 9 Water-Ma-Trout Industrial Estate Helston Cornwall TR13 0LW http://www.cornishsaddlery.com/ 01326 554133
Eland Lodge Equestrian Draycott in the Clay Sudbury Ashbourne DE6 5HD https://www.elandlodge.com/ 01283 575856
Nags Essentials Ltd Unit 19 Horsley Fields Kings Lynn PE30 5DD https://www.nagsessentials.co.uk/ 01553 776897
Equestriana Unit 1 29 Wood Street Machin Business Centre Ashby De La Zouch LE65 1EL http://www.equestrianaashby.co.uk/ 01530 412222
The Bridleway and Gauntley Country Store Laneham Road Dunhan on Trent Newark Notts NG22 0UW http://www.thebridleway.co.uk/ 01777 228040
Highgate Country Store Highgate Farm Over Road Willingham Cambridge CB24 5EU http://www.highgatecountrystore.co.uk/ 01954 260798
Millside Equestrian and Country Southwell Road Thurgarton NG14 7GP http://www.millsidecountrystore.com/ 01636 831111
H Gladwell and Son Gladwells Pet and Country Store Copdock Mill Copdock Ipswitch IP8 3LA http://www.copdockmill.co.uk/Country-Stores.shtml 01473 731117
Broadland Country Sports The Granary Staithe Road Martham Great Yarmouth NR29 4PT http://www.broadlandcountrysports.co.uk/ 01493 748924
Clarkes of Walsham High Street Walsham-Le-Willows Bury St Edmond IP31 3BA http://www.clarkesofwalsham.co.uk/ 01359 259259
The Clothes Horse Unit 2 Queniborough Industrial Estate 1487 Melton Road Queniborough Leicester LE7 3FP http://www.theclotheshorse.co.uk/ 0116 2609801
Apollo Saddlery Paulls Farm Leire Lane Ashby Parva Lutterworth LE17 5HR https://en-gb.facebook.com/Apollo-Saddlery-79694937740/ 01455 202223
Orchard Equestrian Unit 18 Westlink Business Park Clondrinagh Ennis Road Limerick Eire https://www.orchardequestrian.com/ 00353 61 582230
Obrien’s Saddlery Country Clothing Ltd 10 South Main Street Bandon Co.Cork Eire http://obrienssaddlery.com/ 00353 238 843237
Old Mill Saddlery 110 Larne Road Ballycarry Carrickfergus Co Antrim BT38 9JN http://www.saddlery.biz/ 0289 3353268
Champion